Hygiène et sécurité UMR1251

Vous êtes ici:  Accueil > Centre de Génétique de Marseille (MMG)

Centre de Génétique de Marseille (MMG)

 

 


 MMG/U1251

Faculté de Médecine - Timone
4eme étage - aile verte
27 Bd Jean Moulin
13385 Marseille cedex 5

Site web : https://www.marseille-medical-genetics.org/
Plan d'accés : google map
Présentation de l'Unité : You tube


Directeur de la structure : Nicolas LEVY


Départements et équipes :

      Central Nervous System and Neuro-Endocrine tissues (CNS/NET)

Human Neurogenetics
resp. : Laurent Villard
email : laurent.villard@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 03
http://www.germaco.net

Differenciation and proliferation of Neuroendocrine tissues
resp. : Thierry Brue
email : thierry.brue@ap-hm.fr - tel : 04 91 32 41 23

     Aging, Prenylation and Cancer (AgiPreC)

Aging, Prenylation and Cancer
resp. : Nicolas Levy
email : nicolas.levy@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 05

Gametogenesis and nuclear prenylated proteins
resp. : Michael Mitchell
email : michael.mitchell@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 09

Analysis of cancers involving altered prenylated proteins
resp. : Sylviane Olschwang
email : sylviane.olschwang@inserm.fr

Networks and systems biology
resp. : Anais Baudot
email : anais.baudot@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 48

    Development and physiopathology of the cardiovascular system

Genetics & development of cardiac defect
resp. :Stephane Zaffran
email : stephane.zaffran@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 36

Heart development and cardiac regeneration
resp. : Francesca Rochais
email : francesca.rochais@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 48 86

Physiopathlogy of cardiac development
resp. : Michel Puceat
email : michel.puceat@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 42

Physiopathological specification of the cardio-pharyngeal mesoderm
resp. : Fabienne Lescroart
email : fabienne.lescroart@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 41 55

    Nerve and Muscle
Epigenetics, chromatin and disease Modeling
resp. : Frédérique Magdinier
email : frederique.magdinier@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 08
 
Translational neuromyology
resp. : Marc Bartoli
email : marc.bartoli@univ-amu.fr - tel : 04 91 32 49 06
 
Bioinformatics & Genetics
resp. : Christophe Beroud
email : christophe.beroud@inserm.fr -tel : 04 91 32 44 88
 


Pilotage administratif :

resp. : Rodolphe MOREAU      
tel : 04 91 32 49 31 / fax : 04 91 80 43 19
 


Plateaux techniques : 

- Cell reprogramming and diffrenciation facility

- Animal models facilities

- Cell and animal imaging

- Genomics and bioinformatics

- CRB - Biobanking

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "news"Compte-rendu du dernier COPIL H S : CR 30/06/21


 

 

Développé par Cécile RAVIX - Powered by CMSimple| Template: ge-webdesign.de| html| css| Connexion